Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Saptak Dalvi

Saptak Dalvi

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Saptak Dalvi
"I have been using Josephs services for my Renters Insurance for 4 years now. They have excellent customer service. Always feels the process is handled efficiently and response is very prompt. Whether it’s a transfer or a new policy I just give them a call and everything is handled exceptionally well."
Profile photo of Nick DeMuro

Nick DeMuro

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nick DeMuro
"Extremely responsive and helpful!"
Profile photo of J Zhou

J Zhou

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J Zhou
"Ari from Joseph's office is always friendly and responsive to inquiries. They help you to explore different options and bundle savings to get the best insurance coverage while keeping the cost reasonable."
Profile photo of Carlos Chaves

Carlos Chaves

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Chaves
"Personable service, solutions oriented! Ari is top notch!"
Profile photo of Lilliana Pearson

Lilliana Pearson

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lilliana Pearson
"Ari is a must see! He’s so incredibly helpful and knowledgeable. Gave my fiancée and I an awesome quote."
Profile photo of dominic adams

dominic adams

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by dominic adams
"People that make you feel like you’re a friend that they’ve known forever. Definitely in great hands working with these guys. As a Seattle native, and now a resident of Tacoma I feel like talking to an old friend every time I reach out."
Profile photo of Miss Kiana Rose

Miss Kiana Rose

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miss Kiana Rose
"Everyone there is always super inviting and helpful!"
Profile photo of Jin Noh

Jin Noh

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jin Noh
"like a good neighbor state farm is there"
Profile photo of Jose Torres

Jose Torres

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Torres
"Ari was the gentleman helping me out with my quote. He explained coverages simply and in a way I can understand it. I thank the team here at Statefarm for getting me in quickly and still providing a quality quote I can be sure fits my family and I’s needs. Would recommend my friends and family to go through this agency. Ari was easy to talk to and understood my concerns. Thanks Ari!"
Profile photo of Drew Nauman

Drew Nauman

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Drew Nauman
"Always available. Attentive to detail. A pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Ian Cosic

Ian Cosic

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ian Cosic
"Timely service with no wait. Extremely helpful for the last 3 years."
Profile photo of Ryan Atkins

Ryan Atkins

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Atkins
"They're the absolute best, always super helpful and accommodating. Ditch your robo insurance cause these people are the real deal"
Profile photo of Keziah Morris

Keziah Morris

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Keziah Morris
"Customer service is great and they helped me very quickly!"
Profile photo of Nicole Williams

Nicole Williams

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Williams
"Ari was amazing in helping me getting my renter’s insurance transferred to Joseph as my agent and in pulling together a quote for auto insurance as well. Took the time to patiently and kindly explain all the ins and outs to a first time car owner!"
Profile photo of Molly C

Molly C

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Molly C
"Helpful, polite, and fast! Every call or email is met with a quick turnaround and informative answers."
Profile photo of Abhishek Sen

Abhishek Sen

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Abhishek Sen
"Very prompt and helpful folks at Joseph’s office."
Profile photo of Tdoggy Donnelly

Tdoggy Donnelly

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tdoggy Donnelly
"Very friendly and helpful. Good customer service and very efficient."
Profile photo of Dante Lowe

Dante Lowe

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Lowe
"Great customer service!!!"
Profile photo of rodeo jennings

rodeo jennings

September 1, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by rodeo jennings
"very much impressed with their service. i have had to work with them and another state farm agency in the last week and everything that i needed was taken care of with minimal effort on my end. thank you state farm rodeo"
Profile photo of Desiree Hardgrove

Desiree Hardgrove

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Desiree Hardgrove
"Ari is the best!"
Profile photo of Ari Boynton

Ari Boynton

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ari Boynton
"Joseph always has a helpful smile. Greatly appreciated."
Profile photo of Matt

Matt

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matt
"I worked with Kailey to get several new policies set up. She has amazing knowledge of the various options and coverages available and which ones were most appropriate for my situation and why. Her response time whenever I have a question is very quick. I don't have to call State Farm corporate customer service, wait on hold, read out all of my information again and again like I have had to do with other insurance companies - I can contact Kailey when I have a question and she either answers very quickly or gets in touch with the appropriate department at State Farm to find an answer as quick as she can."
Profile photo of Dante Lowe

Dante Lowe

March 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dante Lowe
"I want to give a shoutout to Crytsal Primavera. Crystal helped me form a policy that met my current needs and budget. Starting a policy with this office did not feel like a transaction. It felt like a new friendship was forming. Thank you, Crystal, for being so kind and helpful!"
Profile photo of ele vation

ele vation

March 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ele vation
"I've always had an excellent experience with both Joseph and Kailey while navigating through insurance options. They'll help you find the best customized plan for your needs and do everything possible to save you money."
Profile photo of Julian Yu

Julian Yu

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Yu
"Joseph DeWaard provided great care and explored every option for my insurance policy. Great experience."